55+ Defensive Driving 8-hour course

Improve your driving skills, and if you’re 55 or older, get a discount on your personal auto insurance. No behind-the-wheel driving and no tests are included in this course.
You will receive a certificate of completion to give to your insurance company. According to Minnesota state law, people age 55 and older who complete a state approved
defensive driving course are eligible to receive a 10 percent, three-year discount on auto insurance.

Presented by Minnesota Safety Council.

 September 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 November 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
F19-driving-I
Highview Middle School : HV-IMC
Thu Sep 26 & Fri Sep 27
5:00 - 9:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   55 yr.

$ 23.00
Registraion Fee
F19-driving-II
Silver View Education Center : Computer Learning Center Classroom - 1
Mon Nov 11 & Tue Nov 12
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   55 yr.

$ 23.00
Registraion Fee